NSW Assemblies' Evangelistic Mission

| Welcome Page | Main Menu | Assemblies | Notice Board | Coming Events | Request Extras | About this site | Contacts | Links |

Mission Board of Directors

 The Directors currently in office are:-

Mr David Gordon

Mr Colin H. Winrow

Mr Kevin Price

Mrs Mavis Winrow

Mr Philip Bower


The Company Secretary is Mr Colin Winrow

Also, as resolved at the Mission's 39th AGM (June 2015), the Office Bearers for the next 12 months are:-


David Gordon

 Vice President:

Colin H. Winrow


Kevin Price

© Copyright 2004-2016 NSW Assemblies Evangelistic Mission

 This page updated 23 February 2016